All 32 teams divided into H groups and all groups have 6 teams. The winner of each group progressing to the semi-finals. ist of all 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifiers and all stages matches date wise schedule and information.

The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st FIFA World Cup. This FIFA world scheduled to take place in Russia from 14 June to 15 July 2018.


Friday 15 June, 2018
Russia v Saudi Arabia Luzhiniki Stadium, Moscow 1am
Egypt v Uruguay Ekaterinburg Arena, Yekaterinburg 10pm
Saturday 16 June
Morocco v Iran Saint Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg 1am
Portugal v Spain Fisht Stadium, Sochi 4am
France v Australia Kazan Arena, Kazan 8pm
Argentina v Iceland Spartak Stadium, Moscow 11pm
Sunday 17 June
Peru v Denmark Mordovia Arena, Saransk 2am
Croatia v Nigeria Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad 5am
Costa Rica v Serbia Samara Arena, Samara 10pm
Monday 18 June
Brazil v Switzerland Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don 4am
Germany v Mexico Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow 1am
Sweden v Korea Republic Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod 10pm
Tuesday 19 June
Belgium v Panama Fisht Stadium, Sochi 1am
Fisht Stadium, Sochi Volgograd Arena, Volgograd 4am
Poland v Senegal Spartak Stadium, Moscow 10pm
Wednesday 20 June
Colombia v Japan Mordovia Arena, Saransk 1am
Russia v Egypt Saint Petersburg Stadium 4am
Portugal v Morocco Luzhniki Stadium 10pm
Thursday 21 June
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Rostov Arena 1am
Iran v Spain Kazan Arena 4am
Denmark v Australia Samara Arena 10pm
Friday 22 June
France v Peru Yekaterinburg Arena 2am
Argentina v Croatia Nizhny Novgorod Stadium 4am
Brazil v Costa Rica Saint Petersburg Stadium 10pm
Saturday 23 June 
Nigeria v Iceland Volgograd Arena 1am
Serbia v Switzerland Kaliningrad Stadium 4am
Belgium v Tunisia Spartak Stadium 10pm
Sunday 24 June
 Germany v Sweden Fisht Stadium 1am
Korea Republic v Mexico Rostov Arena 4am
England v Panama Nizhny Novgorod Stadium 10pm
Monday 25 June
Japan v Senegal Yekaterinburg Arena 1am
Poland v Colombia Kazan Arena 4am
Tuesday 26 June
Uruguay v Russia Samara Arena 12am
Saudi Arabia v Egypt Volgograd Arena 12am
Portugal v Iran Mordovia Arena 4am
Spain v Morocco Kaliningrad Stadium 4am
Wednesday 27 June
 France v Denmark Spartak Stadium 12am
Australia v Peru Fisht Stadium 12am
Iceland v Croatia Rostov Arena 4am
Argentina v Nigeria Saint Petersburg Stadium 4am
Thursday 28 June
Germany v Korea Republic Kazan Arena 12am
Mexico v Sweden Yekaterinburg Arena 12am
Serbia v Brazil Spartak Stadium 4am
Switzerland v Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod Stadium 4am
Friday 29 June
Senegal v Colombia Samara Arena 12am
Poland v Japan Volgograd Arena 12am
Kaliningrad Stadium Mordovia Arena 4am
Panama v Tunisia Mordovia Arena 4am


Sunday 1 July
1C V 2D Kazan Arena 12am
1A v 2B Fisht Stadium 4am
Monday 2 July
1B v 2A Luzhniki Stadium 12am
1D v 2C Nizhny Novgorod Stadium 4am
Tuesday 3 July
1E v 2F Samara Arena 12am
1G v 2H Rostov Arena 4am
Wednesday 4 July
1F v 2E Saint Petersburg Stadium 12am
1H v 2G Spartak Stadium 4am
Saturday 7 July
Winner 1 v Winner 2 Kazan Arena 12am
Winner 5 v Winner 6 Kazan Arena 4am
Sunday 8 July
Winner 7 v Winner 8 Samara Arena 12am
Winner 3 v Winner 4 Fisht Stadium 4am


Wednesday 11 July
SEMI FINAL 1 Saint Petersburg Stadium 4 am
Thursday 12 July
SEMI FINAL 2 Luzhiniki Stadium 4 am


Sunday 15 July
THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF Saint Petersburg Stadium 12 am


Monday 16 July
WORLD CUP FINAL Saint Petersburg Stadium 1 am