UEFA is the governing body of 55 national football associations across Europe. Our mission is to promote, protect and develop football.

League A
Group Teams
Group 1Germany, France, Netherlands
Group 2Belgium, Switzerland, Iceland
Group 3Portugal, Italy, Poland
Group 4Spain, England, Croatia


League B
Group Teams
Group 1Slovakia, Ukraine, Czech Republic
Group 2Russia, Sweden, Turkey
Group 3Austria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Northern Ireland
Group 4Wales, Republic of Ireland, Denmark


League C
Group  Teams
Group 1Scotland, Albania, Israel
Group 2Hungary, Greece, Finland, Estonia
Group 3Slovenia, Norway, Bulgaria, Cyprus
Group 4Romania, Serbia, Montenegro, Lithuania


League D
Group  Teams
Group 1Georgia, Latvia, Kazakhstan, Andorra
Group 2Belarus, Luxembourg, Moldova, San Marino
Group 3Azerbaijan, Faroe Islands, Malta, Kosovo
Group 4Macedonia, Armenia, Liechtenstein, Gibraltar

*Russia initially drew in Group 1 but moved as they cannot share a group with Ukraine and Norway initially drawn in Group 2 but moved due to winter scheduling fears.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.