Everton  F.C  Club


Everton Football Club (F.C) is an Professional English association football club which is based on Liverpool and currently competes in the Premier League.

In late 1878, Everton was founded as St. Domingo's FC. The Club was won first League Championship title in 1890-91.



Everton's nickname "The Toffees" or "'The Toffeemen" which come about after Everton had moved to Goodison.

Everton first official match took place in 1879. Officially Everton played in the Southeast corner of Stanley Park.

Home Stadium

Current squad


Jordan Pickford, Asmir Begovic,  Andy Lonergan,

Jonjoe Kenny Nathan Patterson, Mason Holgate, Michael Keane,  Yerry Mina, Vitaliy Mykolenko, Ben Godfrey,  Seamus Coleman, Jarrad Branthwaite 



Allan, Fabian Delph,  Abdoulaye Doucoure, Andre Gomes, Tom Davies, Dele Alli,

Richarlison, Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Demarai Gray, Andros Townsend, Alex Iwobi,  Cenk Tosun, Anthony Gordon,  Salomon Rondon,  Anwar El Ghazi.