Women’s World Cup 2019 Qualifying Teams

FIFA Women's World Cup France Qualifier Teams

The 2019 Women’s FIFA World Cup will be the 8th edition FIFA World Cup. The bidding process for the world cup locations selection process by the Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA). The 24 women’s national teams part of the tournament will be playing between 7 June and 7 July 2019.

FIFA has announced the referees and the assistant referees who will officiate at the upcoming FIFA Women’s World Cup. Total 32 number of teams eligible to enter qualification, with France qualifying automatically as hosts. All match will be playing in Stade de la Mosson, Stade de Nice, Stade du Hainaut, Parc des Princes, Stade de Lyon, Stade Auguste-Delaune, Stade Océane, Stade des Alpes and Roazhon Park Stadiums.

Women’s World Cup 2019 Qualifying Teams

Women's World Cup 2019 qualifying Teams
A full list of qualifiers for the 21st FIFA World Cup can be found below


Qualifier teams: England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, and Sweden.


Qualifier teams: Australia, China PR, Japan, South Korea, and Thailand.


Qualifier teams: Cameroon, Nigeria, South Africa.


Qualifier teams:  Canada, Jamaica, United States.


Qualifier teams: Argentina, Brazil, Chile.


Qualifier teams: Egypt, Morocco, Nigeria, Senegal, Tunisia

Football World cup 2018 Teams

Group A
France (Host) South Korea
Norway Nigeria
Group B
Germany China PR
Spain South Africa
Group C
Australia Italy
Brazil Jamaica
Group D
England Scotland
Argentina Japan
Group E
Canada  Cameroon
New Zealand Netherlands
Group F
United States Thailand
Chile Sweden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *