Browsing Category

FIFA World Cup

The senior Football men’s national teams of the members of the Federation International. The 2022 FIFA World Cup will be the 22nd running of the FIFA World Cup competition. Qatar got the rights of hosting the world cup officially from 20 November to 18 December 2022. Qatar world cup tournaments will involve 32 national teams.

Total 64 matches will be played to decide the winner of the FIFA World Cup. The total number of teams 32 (finals) and 211 (eligible to enter qualification) going for paying in Qatar.

2022 FIFA World Cup Teams


Qualifier teams: Germany, Denmark, France, Belgium, Croatia, Spain, Serbia, England, Netherlands, Switzerland, Portugal, Poland, and Wales

South America

Qualifier teams: Brazil, Argentina, Ecuador, and Uruguay

North, Central America AND Caribbean

Qualifier teams: Canada, USA, Mexico, and Costa Rica

Asia (AFC)

Qualifier teams: Qatar, Iran, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, Japan and Australia


Qualifier teams: Ghana, Senegal, Tunisia, Morocco, and Cameroon