Serie A Stadium and Location : 2022–23 Serie A

Serie A Stadium and Location - 2022–23 Serie A

There are 20 teams in Serie A – the top level of Football in Italy. Most of the teams in Serie A are based in the north of the country, with only 3 teams located south of Rome. Serie A is the 4th most watched Football league in the world and also the most popular average match attendance League. Check all the details about the Serie A 2022-23 season matches, including the capacity of Serie A 2022-23 Stadiums, and locations.

The 121st season of top-tier Italian football will take place between 13 August 2022 to 4 June 2023. Here are the list of the Serie A Stadium and the Location of all Serie A Teams.

Serie A Stadium and Location

Serie A Points Table

There will be 20 teams participating, including 17 teams from the last season, and the other 3 teams participating from the Serie B.  Cremonese, Lecce,  and Monza, were put down to the 2021-22 Serie B. Here is a list of 20 Serie A Stadium with Capacity and Home cities below.

Teams/Clubs Stadium/Capacity Home City
Atalanta Gewiss Stadium (25,000) Bergamo
Bologna Stadio Renato Dall’Ara(36,462) Bologna
Cremonese Stadio Giovanni Zini (16,003) Cremona
Empoli Stadio Carlo Castellani (16,284) Empoli
Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi (45,000) Florence
Hellas Verona Stadio Marcantonia Bentegodi (39,371) Verona
Inter Milan San Siro (75,923) Milan
Juventus Allianz Stadium (41,507) Turin
Lazio Stadio Olimpico(70,634) Rome
Lecce Stadio Via del mare(31,533) Lecce
AC Milan San Siro (75,923) Milan
Monza Stadio Brianteo(15,039) Monza
Napoli Stadio Diego Armando Maradona (54,726) Naples
Roma Stadio Olimpico(70,634) Roma
Salernitana Stadio Arechi(37,000) Salerno
Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris (36,599) Genoa
Sassuolo Mapei Stadium (23,717) Sassuolo
Spezia StadioAlberto Picco (10,336) La Spezia
Torino Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino (28,958) Turin
Udinese Stadio Friuli (25,144) Udine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *