USWNT vs Costa Rica CONCACAF Women’s Semi-final

0

United States vs Costa Rica 

The CONCACAF W Championship 2022 is the 11th edition of the CONCACAF Women’s Championship, which is played quadrennial international women’s football championship.

The tournament is contested only by the member associations of CONCACAF, the regional governing body of North American, Central America, and as well the Caribbean.

The semi-final match is going to be held between the United States vs Costa Rica, here you can check all the information about the match date, venues, time, and how or live stream the game in the US.

USWNT is being one of the best teams in the Women’s team as the USA has won the highest number of CONCACAF W Championship ( 8 times ). And this time also they are full confident that they can won easily.

Where as Costa Rica haven’t won a single final but in 2014 they have runner up position which was played against USWNT. Costa Rico known that they are underdogs in this match but they are full of confident that they can surprise the Americans.

USWNT vs Costa Rica CONCACAF Women's Semi-final
USWNT vs Costa Rica CONCACAF Women’s Semi-final
USWNT vs Costa Rica venues

The United States vs Costa Rica will face each other for the Semi-final at the Universitario Stadium, San Nicolas de Los Garza, Mexico, in the metropolitan area of Monterrey. The Stadium has hosted several international matches, one of them was 1986 FIFA World Cup matches, also some Copa Libertadores de America matches in 2005 and 2006.

USWNT vs Costa Rica Date

The USWNT vs Costa Rica Semi-final will played on this Thursday, 14 July 2022 at 7:00 PM (ET) at the Universitario Stadium, San Nicolas de Los Garza, Mexico.

  • ET:- 7:00 PM
  • CT:- 6:00 PM
  • MT:- 5:00 PM
  • PT:- 4:00 PM
USWNT vs Costa Rica Live Streams

The most interesting match USWNT vs Rica Costa, CONCACAF W Championship 2022 Semi-final is going to be broadcast on FuboTV and for the free trial there is Paramount for the United States.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2022 FIFA World Cup teams. Robert Lewandowski Net Worth Robert Lewandowski Barcelona and Poland National Team Robert Lewandowski records and achievements | Player Profile 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP SONG BY BTS