FIFA 20 FUT Team of the Year 2020 Players List


FIFA 20 Team of the Year nominees are revealed, the top football game gives fans a free glimpse and biggest annual title. FIFA 20 delivers a champion-caliber experience on and off the pitch. TOTY is selected by EA, media, athletes, and FIFA community members for Laptop PC, PS4 and Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PS3 and Xbox 360. FIFA 20 Team of the Year is expected to be revealed from January 6th, 2020.

The 55 teams of the year are nominees and the final Team of the Year will be announced in early January  Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo were the first players to be unveiled with 95 and 94 points sequentially where Paris Saint-Germain star Neymar Jr rating is 93 Points.

FIFA 20 FUT Team of the Year 2020 Players List

11 top Players of TOTY nominees are available in FUT 20
11 top Players of TOTY nominees are available in FUT 20

EA Sports has revealed the complete list of the Team player of the Year 2020. In this list FIFA includes card features 90 paces, 99 dribbling, 94 shooting, 94 defending, 99 passing and 90 physicalities according to performance.

For Team of the Year with the FUT 20, 3 players are to Manchester City & Liverpool and 2 players are Real Madrid choice for the card. See the top 11 players at each position below.

TOTY nominees for FUT 20 packs for 2020
TOTY nominees for FUT 20 packs for 2020
position Players Team
RW Lionel Messi (95) FC Barcelona
ST Cristiano Ronaldo (94) Piemonte Calcio
LW  Neymar Jr (93) Paris Saint-Germain
LW Eden Hazard (92) Real Madrid
RW Mohamed Salah (91) Liverpool
ST Kylian Mbappé (90) Paris Saint-Germain
ST Harry Kane (90) Tottenham Hotspur
ST Sergio Agüero (90) Manchester City
LW Sadio Mané (89) Liverpool
ST Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (89) Arsenal
CF Raheem Sterling (89) Manchester City
CF Karim Benzema (88) Real Madrid
ST Bernardo Silva (88) Manchester City
CF Heung Min Son (88) Tottenham Hotspur
CF Roberto Firmino (87) Real Madrid

FIFA 20 Team of the Year (TOTY) Midfielders

Position Players Team
CAM  Kevin De Bruyne (92) Manchester City
CM Luka Modrić (91) Real Madrid
CDM N’Golo Kanté (90) Chelsea
CAM David Silva (89) Manchester City
CAM Paulo Dybala (89) Piemonte Calcio
CAM Marco Reus (89) Borussia Dortmund
CAM Christian Eriksen (89) Tottenham Hotspur
CDM Casemiro (88) Real Madrid
CM Marco Verratti (87) Paris Saint-Germain
CAM Hakim Ziyech (86) Ajax
CDM Fabinho (86) Liverpool
CM Frenkie de Jong (86) FC Barcelona
CAM Dušan Tadić (85) Ajax
CAM Kai Havertz (85) Bayer 04 Leverkusen
CM Georginio Wijnaldum (85) Liverpool
RM Jadon Sancho (85) Borussia Dortmund
CDM Jordan Henderson (84) Liverpool

FIFA 20 Team of the Year (TOTY) Defenders

Position Players Team
CAM  Kevin De Bruyne (92) Liverpool
CM Luka Modrić (91) Napoli
CDM N’Golo Kanté (90) Real Madrid
CAM David Silva (89) Tottenham Hotspur
CAM Paulo Dybala (89) Paris Saint-Germain
CAM Marco Reus (89) FC Barcelona
CAM Christian Eriksen (89) Borussia Dortmund
CDM Casemiro (88) Manchester City
CM Marco Verratti (87) Piemonte Calcio
CAM Hakim Ziyech (86) FC Bayern München
CDM Milan Škriniar (87) Inter
CM Marquinhos (87) Paris Saint-Germain
CAM Alex Sandro (86) Piemonte Calcio
CAM José María Giménez (86) Atlético Madrid
CM Andrew Robertson (86) Liverpool
RM Matthijs de Ligt (86) Piemonte Calcio
CDM Trent Alexander-Arnold (84) Liverpool
LB Nicolás Tagliafico (83) Ajax

FIFA 20 Team of the Year (TOTY) Goalkeepers

position Players Team
GK Jan Oblak (92 Atlético Madrid
GK  Marc-André ter Stegen (91) FC Barcelona
GK Alisson (90) Liverpool
GK Ederson (89) Manchester City
GK André Onana (83) Ajax

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *