Browsing Category

FIFA World Cup

The senior Football men’s national teams of the members of the Federation Internationale. The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st FIFA World Cup. Russia got the rights of hosting the world cup officially on 2 December 2010. Russia world cup tournaments will involve 32 national teams.

Total 64 matches will be played to decide the winner of the FIFA World Cup. The total number of teams 32 (finals) and 211 (eligible to enter qualification) going for paying in Russia.

Europe’s Preliminary Competition offers the highest number of births in 2018. FIFA World Cup Russia that is thirteen world cup Tournament.

2018 FIFA World Cup Teams


Russia (host), Belgium, Germany, England, Spain, Poland, Iceland, Serbia, France, Portugal, Switzerland, Croatia, Sweden, Denmark


Iran, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Australia


Nigeria, Egypt, Senegal, Tunisia, Morocco


Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama


Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia, Peru

FIFA World Cup 2018 Fixtures Time |  12 venues located in 11 cities

Host Country Dated Teams Host Cities
Russia 14 June – 15 July     32      12