La Liga: Levante vs RCD Mallorca, Leganes vs Barcelona, Real Betis vs Valencia

0 1

Levante vs RCD Mallorca, Leganes vs Barcelona, Real Betis vs Valencia predictions, H2H and match preview for this Saturday’s game in La Liga. Read on for analysis and predicted line-ups as the visitors look to extend their winning streak.

 

La Liga predictions & Match Preview 2019: Levante vs RCD Mallorca, Leganes vs Barcelona, Real Betis vs Valencia

Here are previews of Saturday’s La Liga clash between all the three teams, including predictions, team news, and possible lineups.

Levante vs RCD Mallorca

The last time these two met, Levante won on the road, 1-2. Last 6 competitive meetings Levante Wins 2 matches 1 Mallorca Win, 3 Draws.

Score Prediction: 2-0 Levante

  • Spain – LaLiga
  • Date: Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET
  • Venue: Estadi Ciutat de València (Valencia).

Predicted Line Ups

Levante Team:Aitor – Clerc, Vezo, Postigo, Miramon – Bardhi, Melero, Radoja, Campana – Mayoral, Morales (4-4-2)

Mallorca Team: Reina – Lumor, Raillo, Valjent, Sastre – Baba – Junior, Febas, Sevilla, Rodriguez – Budimir (4-1-4-1)

Leganes vs Barcelona

The last time these two met, Barca won 3-1. Last 6 competitive meetings Barcelona Wins 5 matches and 1 Leganes Win.

  • Spain – LaLiga
  • Date: Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • Kick-off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET
  • Venue: Estadio Municipal de Butarque (Leganes).

Score Prediction: 2-1 Barcelona

Predicted Line Ups

Barcelona Team: Cuellar – Silva, Siovas, Omeruo, Bustinza, Rosales – Oscar, Mesa, Eraso – Braithwaite, En Nesyri (5-3-2)

Leganes Team: Ter Stegen – Junior, Lenglet, Pique, Wague – De Jong, Busquets, Arthur – Griezmann, Suarez, Messi (4-3-3)

Real Betis vs Valencia

The last time these two met, Valencia won 1-2. Last 6 competitive meetings Valencia Wins 4 matches and  2 Draws.

  • Spain – LaLiga
  • Date: Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET
  • Venue: Estadio Benito Villamarín (Sevilla).

Score Prediction: 2-1 Valencia

Predicted Line Ups

Betis Team: Robles – Moreno, Sidnei, Mandi, Emerson – Bartra, Guardado – Canales, Fekir, Joaquin – Loren (4-2-3-1)

Valencia Team: Cillessen – Gaya, Paulista, Garay, Correia – Vallejo, Wass, Parejo, Torres – Rodrigo, Gameiro (4-4-2)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.