Manchester City: Winner of 2017-18 Premier League


Manchester City has won the Premier League title of 2017-18.  Manchester United in the second position loss 1-0 at home by West Bromwich Albion.

Man city is the current top of the table with 16 points in Premier League with unbelievable performance. Man United’s shock defeat to the bottom-of-the-table West Bromwich Albion F.C.

Manchester City winner of 2017-18 Premier League

This is the third victory of the Premier League by Man city and first title with city manager Guardiola’s key player. The team is the third title in six-year win over Tottenham Hotspur at Wembley.

Brazilian goalkeeper Ederson is best in goalkeeper in this season
Brazilian goalkeeper Ederson is best in goalkeeper in this season

Kevin De Bruyne has also been nominated for Player of the Year. Sergio Aguero, City’s all-time leading goal scorer. Wingers Raheem Sterling and Leroy Sane have contributed 26 goals.

Manchester City players celebrated being crowned Premier League champions.

Men City

This season was unbelievable for the team of records including the most points, most wins, most goals scored and biggest winning margin in a season.

Manchester United are favourites to win the title this season! 2017 will be RED with United lifting the EPL 2017/2018 trophy. Bayern Munich and Barcelona have won a remarkable 21 trophies in eight seasons.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.