Newcastle Premier League Fixtures 2018/19

The 2018–19 season is Newcastle United's second season back in the Premier League. Find the complete guide of the Newcastle's 2018-19 season.


Newcastle Football Club is the football club based in Newcastle upon Tyne and the 9th-most elite honors (14) among English football clubs. Find all relevant information 2018-19 season about Newcastle. English professional association has been announced 2018-19 match fixtures for the tournament. In the Premier League season, 20 clubs playing the tournament home and away playing. We are sharing Newcastle Premier League Fixtures 2018-19 details.

DeAndre YedlinMatt RitchieKenedy and Martin Dubravka have impressed all season and star player in the Newcastle football club. We are sharing the Newcastle Premier League Fixtures and Schedule 2018/19 according to date time and against the team.

Newcastle Premier League Fixtures 2018/19

Newcastle Premier League Fixtures 2018-19
Newcastle Premier League Fixtures 2018-19

October Months: 

  • 6: vs Man Utd (a)
  • 20: vs Brighton (h)
  • 27: vs Southampton (a)
Fixtures DateTimeArsenal vs
11/08/2018 15:00Tottenham Hotspur (h)
18/08/2018 15:00 Cardiff City (a)
25/08/2018 15:00Chelsea (h)
01/09/2018 15:00Manchester City (a)
15/09/2018 15:00Arsenal (h)
22/09/2018 15:00Crystal Palace (a)
29/09/2018 15:00Leicester City (h)
06/10/2018 15:00Manchester United (a)
20/10/2018 15:00Brighton (h)
27/10/2018 15:00Southampton (a)
03/11/2018 15:00Watford (h)
10/11/2018 15:00A.F.C. Bournemouth (h)
24/11/2018 15:00Burnley (a)
01/12/201815:00West Ham United (h)
05/12/201819:45Everton (a)
08/12/2018 15:00Wolverhampton (h)
15/12/201815:00Huddersfield Town (a)
22/12/201815:00Fulham (h)
26/12/201815:00Liverpool (a)
29/12/201815:00Watford (a)
01/01/201915:00Manchester United (h)
12/01/201915:00Chelsea (a)
19/01/201915:00Cardiff City (h)
30/01/201919:45Manchester City (h)
02/02/201915:00Tottenham Hotspur (a)
09/02/201915:00Wolverhampton (a)
23/02/201915:00Huddersfield Town (h)
27/02/201919:45Burnley (h)
02/03/201915:00West Ham United (a)
09/03/201915:00Everton (h)
16/03/201915:00A.F.C. Bournemouth (a)
30/03/201915:00Arsenal (a)
06/04/201915:00Crystal Palace (h)
13/04/201915:00Leicester City (a)
20/04/201915:00Southampton (h)
27/04/201915:00Brighton (a)
04/05/201915:00Liverpool (h)
12/05/201915:00 Fulham (a)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.