United States vs Mexico Gold Cup 2021 Final

United States vs Mexico Gold Cup 2021 Final match

Finally, CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 have reached to an end with the thrilling Final match between the United States vs Mexico. The 16th edition of the CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 final match will be held at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, US. The defending champion Mexico have won 5 times in 1993, 1998, 2009, 2011, and 2019. Other side United State is balance team and have only won in 2007. Get a report of Mexico vs. United States 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup, final football match.

The Las Vegas metropolitan area located stadium Allegiant Stadium will be conduct first major international tournament. The United States won every match of Gold Cup 2021 where Mexico on the same path except first match against Trinidad and Tobago in draw. This is the 72nd all-time meeting between the two nations, and Mexico holds a 36-20-15 advantage

United States vs Mexico Gold Cup 2021 Final


Mexico–United States soccer rivalry

The United National Soccer Team and Mexico Soccer Team are the two major powers of CONCACAF. The both teams have met 71 times where Mexico leading the overall series with the 36 won 15 drawn and 20 losses.

United States vs Mexico Final

Years Mexico Win USA Win Total Matches
1930s – 1980s 12 1 15
1981s – 1990s 10 1 12
1991s – 2000s 5 3 14
2001s – 2010s 4 10 16
2010s – current 4 4 14

USA form guide in the CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021: W-W-W-W-W

Mexico form guide in the CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021: W-W-W-W-D

Mexico Men’s National Soccer Squad for Final-

Goalkeeper: – Alfredo Talavera, Jonathan Orozco, Rodolfo Cota.
Defenders: – Nestor Araujo, Carlos Sacedo, Edson Alvarez, Osvaldo Rodriguez, Kevin Alvarez, Hector Moreno, Gilberto Sepulveda, Luis Rodriguez.

Midfielders: – Jonathan dos Santos, Orbelin Pineda, Alan Cervantes, Erick Gutierrez, Hector Herrera, Jesus Gallardo.
Forward: – Erick Sanchez, Alan Pulido, Rogelio Funes Mori, Jesus Corona, Efrain Alvarez, Hirving Lozano, Rodolfo Pizarro.

Mexico Predicted XI (4-3-3): Alfredo Talavera; Luis Rodriguez, Nestor Araujo, Héctor Moreno, Jesús Gallardo; Jonathan Dos Santos, Héctor Herrera, Edson Alvarez; Jesús Corona, Rogelio Funes Mori, Orbelín Pineda.

United States Men’s National Soccer Squad for Final-

Goalkeeper: – Matt Turner, Brad Guzan, Sean Johnson.
Defender: – Reggie Cannon, Sam Vines, Donovan Pines, Walker Zimmerman, Miles Robinson, James Sands, Shaq Moore, Henry Acosta.

Midfielders: – Gianluca Busio, Cristian Roldan, Jackson Yueill, Sebastian LIetget, Eryk Williamson, Kellyn Acosta
Forward: – Paul Arriola, Nicholas Gioacchini, Gyasi Zardes, Daryl Dike, Matthew Hoppe, Jonathan Lewis.

Time by state in the US:

Date: Sunday, August 1st
Time: 8:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Pacific
Location: NRG Stadium, Houston, Texas

ET: 8:30 PM
CT: 7 30 PM
MT: 6:30 PM
PT: 5:30 PM

Live Broadcast:

TUDN.com, Univision, Univision NOW, TUDN USA, Foxsports.com, TUDN App, FOX Sports App, Fox Sports 1, SiriusXM FC. Fox Sports 1, TUDN, Univision, and FUBO TV

CONCACAF Gold Cup Final Match Tickets

You can Buy Soccer CONCACAF Gold Cup final match tickets at Ticketmaster.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *