2021 FIFA Arab Cup Final | Tunisia vs Algeria

0

The moment has come when we will have new champion of FIFA Arab Cup from 2021 FIFA Arab Cup Final ! Algeria knocks out host Qatar and Tunisia makes final win over Egypt in last moment to reach 2021 FIFA Arab Cup final.

The top billing encounter of the tournament will be playing on Saturday, 18 December at the Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor. This is the  10th edition of the FIFA Arab Cup is taking place between 30 November and 18 December in Qatar. The tournament started with 16 teams where 2 teams one step closer for Final of 2021 FIFA Arab Cup.  The FIFA Arab Cup, organized by FIFA, is a test event for 2022 FIFA World Cup, replacing the Confederation Cup.

Tunisia is going head to head with Algeria starting on 18 Dec 2021 at 18:00 UTC . Host Qatar are beaten by Algeria in 95th min in the semi-finals.  Here FIFA World Cup News are sharing Final match score, Predicted XI, match timing for gold at the FIFA Arab Cup after semi final victories packed full of passion, tension and late, late drama.

2021 FIFA Arab Cup Final Preview & Prediction

2021 FIFA Arab Cup Final Tunisia vs Algeria Preview & Prediction

Algeria vs Tunisia Predicted XI | Final Match Squad 

Algeria (4-2-3-1): Rais M’Bolhi; Houcine Benayada, Abdelkader Bedrane, Mohamed Amine Tougai, Ilyes Chetti; Zakaria Draoui, Sofiane Bendebka; Tayeb Meziani, Yacine Brahimi, Youcef Belaili; Baghdad Bounedjah.

Tunisia (4-3-3): 22 Mouez Hassen, 20 Mohamed Dräger, 4 Yassine Meriah, 2 Bilel Ifa, 3 Montassar Talbi, 6 Ghailene Chaalali, 14 Amine Ben Hamida, 13 Ferjani Sassi, 10 Hannibal Mejbri, 7 Youssef Msakni, 11 Seifeddine Jaziri.

Tunisia vs Algeria Head to Head | 2021 FIFA Arab Cup FinalTunisia vs Algeria head to head

Date & Match Time: Saturday, 18 December, 2021 |18:00
Stadium : Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor

What time is match for FIFA Arab Cup Final?

Here we are sharing match timing and Live stream in serval country.

Argentina: 12:00 PM in FIFA TV Bolivia: 11:00 AM in FIFA TV Brazil: 12:00 PM in FIFA TV Chile: 11:00 AM in FIFA TV
Colombia: 10:00 AM in FIFA TV Ecuador: 10:00 AM in FIFA TV USA (ET): 10:00 AM in FIFA TV Spain: 4:00 PM in FIFA TV
Mexico: 9:00 AM in FIFA TV Paraguay: 12:00 PM in FIFA TV Paraguay: 12:00 PM in FIFA TV Uruguay: 12:00 PM in FIFA TV

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.