DATE-WISE FIFA World Cup Scheduled

DATE-WISE FIFA World Cup Schedule

All 32 teams divided into A to H groups and all groups have 6 teams. The winner of each group progressing to the semi-finals. List of all 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifiers and all stages matches date wise schedule and information. The opening game and the final will be playing in Moscow. We are sharing all FIFA World Cup match schedule list date-wise.

The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st FIFA World Cup. This FIFA world scheduled to take place in Russia from 14 June to 15 July 2018. It’s the first time Russia is hosting the 32-team competition. 2018 FIFA World Cup Date wise schedules all match details.

Date-Wise FIFA World Cup Scheduled

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualified Teams
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualified Teams
Friday 15 June 2018
1 AM Luzhiniki Stadium, Moscow Russia vs Saudi Arabia
10 AM Ekaterinburg Arena, Yekaterinburg Egypt vs Uruguay
Saturday 16 June 2018 
1 AM Saint Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg Morocco v Iran
4 AM Fisht Stadium, Sochi Portugal v Spain
8 AM Kazan Arena, Kazan France v Australia
11 PM Spartak Stadium, Moscow Argentina v Iceland
Sunday 17 June 2018 
1 AM Mordovia Arena, Saransk Peru v Denmark
4 AM Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad Croatia v Nigeria
8 AM Samara Arena, Samara Costa Rica v Serbia
Monday 18 June 2018 
4 AM Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don Brazil v Switzerland
1 AM Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Germany v Mexico
10 PM Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Sweden v Korea Republic
Tuesday 19 June 2018 
1 AM Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium, Shosse Volokolamskoye Belgium v Panama
4 AM Saransk, Mordovia Arena, Ulitsa Volgogradskaya Colombia v Japan
10 AM Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium Russia v Egypt
Wednesday 20 June 2018 
8 AM Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Colombia v Japan
11 AM Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia
2 PM Kazan Arena, Kazan Iran v Spain
Thursday 21 June 2018 
8 AM Yekaterinburg France vs. Peru
11 AM Samara Denmark vs. Australia
2 PM Nizhny Novgorod Argentina vs. Croatia
Friday 22 June 2018 
8 AM Saint Petersburg Brazil vs. Costa Rica
15:00 Volgograd Nigeria vs. Iceland
21:00 Kaliningrad Serbia vs. Switzerland
Saturday 23 June 2018 
8 AM Moscow Belgium vs. Tunisia
11 AM Sochi Germany vs. Sweden
2 PM Rostov South Korea vs. Mexico
Sunday 24 June 2018 
8 AM Nizhny Novgorod England vs. Panama
11 AM Yekaterinburg Japan vs. Senegal
2 PM Kazan Poland vs. Colombia
Monday 25 June 2018 
10 AM
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt
10 AM Samara Uruguay vs. Russia
2 AM Saransk Iran vs. Portugal
2 PM Kaliningrad Spain vs. Morocco
Tuesday 26 June 2018 
10 AM Fisht Stadium, Sochi Australia vs. Peru
10 AM Spartak Stadium, Moscow Denmark vs. France
2 AM Rostov Iceland vs. Croatia
2 PM Saint Petersburg Nigeria vs. Argentina
Wednesday 27 June 2018 
10 AM Kazan South Korea vs. Germany
10 AM Yekaterinburg Mexico vs. Sweden
2 AM Nizhny Novgorod Switzerland vs. Costa Rica
2 AM Saint Petersburg Serbia vs. Brazil
Thursday 28 June 2018 
1 AM Volgograd Japan vs. Poland
4 AM Samara Senegal vs. Colombia
8 AM Kaliningrad England vs. Belgium
11 PM Saransk Panama vs. Tunisia


Saturday 30 June 2018 
10 AM Kazan Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up
2 PM Sochi Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up
Sunday 1 July 2018 
10 AM Moscow Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up
2 PM Nizhny Novgorod Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up
Monday 2 July 2018 
10 AM Samara Group E winner vs. Group F runner-up
2 PM Rostov Group G winner vs. Group H runner-up
Tuesday 3 July 2018 
10 AM Saint Petersburg Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up
2 PM Rostov Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up


Tuesday 3 July 2018 
10 AM Nizhny Novgorod Match 49 winner vs. Match 50 winner
2 PM Kazan Match 53 winner vs. Match 54 winner
Tuesday 3 July 2018 
10 AM Samara Match 55 winner vs. Match 66 winner
2 PM Sochi Match 51 winner vs. Match 52 winner


Saturday 10 July 2018
2 PM Saint Petersburg Match 57 winner vs. Match 58 winner


Sunday 11 July 2018
2 PM Luzhiniki Stadium, Moscow Match 59 winner vs. Match 60 winner


Sunday 15 July 2018
10 AM Saint Petersburg Match 61 winner vs. Match 62 winner


Sunday 15 July 2018
11 AM Luzhiniki Stadium, Moscow Match 61 winner vs. Match 62 winner