FIFA World Cup 2018 Teams List

FIFA World Cup 2018 Teams List

qualified for With fewer than 2 months until the 2018 FIFA World Cup kicks off in Russia. List of all the groups and the related fixtures. The teams and the players have set the target for World Cup 2018. The tournament will be starting from June 14 to July 15. A total 32 countries team divided into A to H group. FIFA World Cup 2018 teams list and group matches.

Here are all the groups and the fixtures of the upcoming 2018 FIFA World Cup teams list in Russia. Below are the full details of the 8 groups.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Teams List

Germany, Belgium, England, Spain, Argentina and Brazil are among the teams who qualified for the World Cup.  Chile, Italy and the United States breakout the world cup, 2018 teams.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia: Top teams to Watch out World cup
FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia: Top teams to Watch out World cup

The 2018 FIFA World Cup is set to commence in less than a 2 month, and the field is set. The final stretch of qualification list has completed. The 21st world cup tournament qualifier 21st FIFA World Cup. The world cup 2018 teams come from 6 continents will be participating and 32 teams kick off Russia.


Qualifier teams: 
Russia (Host), Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

South America

Qualifier teams: 
Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

North, Central America AND Caribbean

Qualifier teams: 
Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama


Qualifier teams: 
Australia, IR Iran, Japan, Korea Republic, Saudi Arabia.


Qualifier teams: 
Egypt, Morocco, Nigeria, Senegal, Tunisia

Football World cup 2018 Teams

All 32 teams at the 2018 World Cup have named their 23-man squads – and you can see the names of all 736 players here.

FIFA world cup 2018 qualifiers teams
FIFA world cup 2018 qualifiers teams
Group A
Russia Saudi Arabia
Egypt Uruguay
Group B
Portugal Spain
Morocco Iran
Group C
France Australia
Peru Denmark
Group D
Argentina Iceland
Croatia Nigeria
Group E
Brazil Switzerlan
Costa Rica Serbia
Group F
Germany Mexico
Sweden Korea
Group G
Belgium Panama
Tunisia England
Group H
Poland Senegal
Columbia Japan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *