FIFA World Cup 2019 Qualified Teams

2019 Women's World Cup Football Ball

FIFA is an International Association Football Competition. The FIFA World Cup, often simply called the World Cup. This is the 8th Women’s world cup tournament and to take place in France from 7 June to 7 July 2019. We are sharing of list FIFA World Cup 2019 Qualified Teams.

All 210 remaining FIFA member associations were eligible to enter the qualifying process. Total 24 number of teams eligible to enter qualification, with France qualifying automatically as hosts. The qualifying process was awarded the hosting rights on 19 March 2015.

A full list of qualifiers for the 21st FIFA World Cup can be found below

Continent  Continent 
Asia Australia, China PR, Japan,  South Korea, Thailand
Africa Cameroon, Nigeria, South Africa
UEFA (EUROPE) England, France (hosts), Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland,
Spain, Sweden
North America, Central America, and the Caribbean Canada, Jamaica, United States
South America Argentina, Brazil, Chile
Oceania New Zealand
Host Nation France

Women’s FIFA World Cup 2019 Qualified Teams

FIFA World Cup 2019 Qualified Teams

The Women’s 2019 FIFA World Cup has been played in Russia between the 7 June to 7 July 2019.

Group A  
France (H)
South Korea
Norway Nigeria


Group B  
China PR
Spain South Africa


Group C  
Brazil Jamaica


Group D  
Argentina Japan


Group E  
New Zealand Netherlands


Group F  
United States
Chile Sweden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *