Manchester United Football Club

Top Football Club Manchester United Manchester United Football Club

Manchester United Football Club is a football club based in Old Trafford, Greater Manchester, England. It is one of the most popular football clubs in the world.

The Men Utd Football Club has won a record 20 League titles, 12 FA Cups, 5 League Cups, and 21 FA Community Shields. Manchester United was the highest-earning football club in the world from 2015–16, with annual revenue of €689 million, and also the world’s most valuable football club in 2017, valued at £2.86 billion.

Manchester United Football Club 22-23Manchester United is one of the most successful clubs in Europe in terms of trophies won.  Gary Neville made 602 appearances for Manchester United and served as captain from 2005 to 2011. Erik ten Hag who is appointed a new manager for the club, who have 436 match experience and a 64.0 % success ratio before his new journey with Man Utd.

Check below for some interesting information about the club-

Some interesting information about Manchester United

United lifted the Premier League trophy since 1993 and David Beckham Celebrate goal at Old Trafford in 2003
United lifted the Premier League trophy in 1993 and David Beckham Celebrate goal at Old Trafford in 2003
S. No Information
1  Club Full Name  The Red Devils
2  Nickname MUFC
3 Country England
4 Founded 1878
5 Captain  Harry Maguire (Current) Selected on Rotation Policy
6 Manager  Erik ten Hag
7 Owner Manchester United plc
8 Co-chairmen Joel and Avram Glazer
9 Home Ground  Old Trafford
10 Wealth Ranking $2.3 billion
11 Top Scorer Wayne Rooney (497 apps -253 goals)
12 All-time Star Players Cristiano Ronaldo, Wayne Rooney, Ryan Giggs, George Best, Bobby Charlton, Paul Scholes, Eric Cantona, David Beckham, Robin Van Persie
13 Winners At First Division/Premier League (20 times record): 1907–08, 1910–11, 1951–52, 1955–56, 1956–57, 1964–65, 1966–67, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1996–97, 1998–99, 1999–2000, 2000–01, 2002–03, 2006–07, 2007–08, 2008–09, 2010–11, 2012–13

European Cup/UEFA Champions League (3 times): 1967–68, 1998–99, 2007–08

FA CupWinners (12 times): 1908–09, 1947–48, 1962–63, 1976–77, 1982–83, 1984–85, 1989–90, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1998–99, 2003–04, 2015–16

Current Team Squad of Manchester United

Team Name
Goalkeepers David de Gea

Tom Heaton

Defenders Victor Lindelöf
Eric Bailly
Phil Jones
Harry Maguire
Tyrell Malacia
Raphaël Varane
Diogo Dalot
Luke Shaw
Alex Telles
Aaron Wan-Bissaka
Brandon Williams
Axel Tuanzebe
Ethan Laird
Midfielders Bruno Fernandes
Facundo Pellistri
Donny van de Beek
James Garner
Scott McTominay
Tahith Chong
Hannibal Mejbri
Charlie Savage
Zidane Iqbal
Alejandro Garnacho
Forwards Cristiano Ronaldo
Anthony Martial
Marcus Rashford
Mason Greenwood
Amad Diallo
Jadon Sancho
Anthony Elanga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *