Team of the Year 2021: FIFA 21 Ultimate Team Squad

Team of the Year 2021

FIFA Team of the Year 2021 event starts from 22nd of January 2021 in the FIFA Ultimate Team. The immense event of the FIFA gaming calendar is here, with the FIFA Team of the year 2021 arriving this January. The world’s best players will be is the part of the Team of the Year event.

In the game, 70 of the best players from the past 12 months were nominated for the FIFA 21 Team of the Year, with 10 million votes helping to decide who made the final XI- it defines a list of the world’s best.

Special TOTY players will feature some of the highest ratings of the season will be released in FUT 21 for a limited time from January 22 to celebrate each player’s performance.

What is FIFA 21 (TOTY)

Team of the Year 2021 FIFA 21 Ultimate Teams

The FIFA 21 Team of the Year (TOTY) is an annual event on FIFA and they celebrate the best players of the year. The 11 players chosen to receive hugely upgrade boosts in the game.

In the current year, the fans will vote for the final team of the game from a longlist of the player selected by EA Sports. In this FIFA 21 Fans will choose four categories (GK, DEF, MI, FWD) to create a team using the 4-3-3 formation.

Which players are on the list of the FIFA 21 Team?

The FIFA 21 Team of the Year is separate from the FIFPro World XI, but the majority of the players are the same as they are generally considered as the best performers over the past year.

Manuel Neuer’s name in the FIFA 21 Team of the year. People also like Real Madri’s Sergio Ramos, Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne, and Manchester United’s Bruno Fernanes were selected by the fans and the voters.

Which players are recommended for TOTY?

There are the majority of best players who are nominated for FIFA 21 Team of the year including their best performance from the past 12 months from Europe’s top-five leagues


  • Alisson – Liverpool
  • Thibaut Courtois- Real Madrid
  • Ederson – Manchester City
  • Manuel Neuer- Bayern Munich
  • Keylor Navas – Paris Saint-Germain
  • Steve Mandanda- Marseille
  • Lukas Hradecky- Bayer Leverkusen


  • Franceso Acerbi- Lazio
  • Trent Alexander- Arnod- Liverpool
  • Jordan Amavi- Marseille
  • Virgil van Dijk- Liverpool
  • Thiago Silva- Chelsea
  • Sergio Ramos- Real Madrid
  • Angelino – RB Leipzip
  • Alphonso Davies- Bayern Munich
  • Stefan de Vrij- Inter
  • Matthias Ginter- Borussia Monchengladnach
  • Andrew Robertson- Liverpool
  • Marquinhos- Paris Saint-Germain
  • Aymeric Laporte- Manchester City


  • Houssem Aouar- Lyon
  • Bruno Fernandes- Manchester United
  • Kevin De Bruyne- Manchester City
  • Thiago Alcantara – Liverpool
  • Lars Stindl- Borussia Monchengladbach
  • Heung-Min Son- Tottenham
  • Marcel Sabitzer- RB Leipzip
  • Renato Sanches- Lille
  • Nabil Fekir- Real Betis Balompie
  • Alejandro Gomez – Atalanto
  • Robin Gosens- Atalanta
  • Raphael Guerreiro- Borussia Dortmund


  • Andre Silva- Eintracht Frankful
  • Ben Yedder – Monaco
  • Karim Benzena- Real Madrid
  • Francesco Caputo- Sassuolo
  • Jamie Vardy- Leicester City
  • Luis Suarez – Atletico Madrid
  • Raheem Sterling- Manchester City
  • Cristiano Ronaldo- Piemonte Calcio
  • Angel Di Maria- Paris Saint-Germain
  • Paulo Dybala- Piemonte calcio

FIFA 21 Team of the Year (TOTY)

TOTY players are revealed. Here you can see the complete list of TOTY Final XI player cards:

Position Name
Goalkeeper Manuel Neuer (96)
Defenders Trent Alexander-Arnold (94)
Virgil van Dijk (96)
Sergio Ramos (96)
Alphonso Davies (93)
Midfielders Joshua Kimmich (96)
Kevin De Bruyne (96)
Bruno Fernandes (97)
Attackers Cristiano Ronaldo (98)
Kylian Mbappé (97)
Robert Lewandowski (98)
12th Man Lionel Messi (98)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *