2019 AAF Football Schedule

Football fans looking for gridiron action in 2019 with intriguing talent

0 2

2019 AAF (Alliance of American Football) schedule has released and kicked off 9-10 February. The American Professional Football game based NFL is one of the most popular sports game but here is some intriguing talent that will draw viewers in during the offseason in the US. The tournament will be playing two stadiums at Eastern Conference and Western Conference.

The AAF was announced the first time on March 20, 2018. Feb 9 is opening weekend of the AAF for national audiences. In this schedule eight 50-man teams playing a 10-week schedule.

2019 AAF Football Schedule, game & TV Network Day

2019 AAF Football Schedule

Week 1 – Result
Day & Time Team 1 Team 2
Saturday, Feb. 9 Orlando 40 Atlanta 6
Saturday, Feb. 9 San Antonio 15 San Diego 6
Sunday, Feb. 10 Birmingham 26 Memphis 0
Sunday, Feb. 10 Arizona 38 Salt Lake 22
Week 2
Day & Time Game Network
Saturday, Feb. 16 Salt Lake at Birmingham TNT
Saturday, Feb. 16 Arizona at Memphis NFL Network
Sunday, Feb. 17 Orlando at San Antonio CBS Sports Network
Sunday, Feb. 17 Atlanta at San Diego NFL Network
Week 3
Day & Time Game Network
Saturday, Feb. 23 Arizona at Salt Lake B/R Live
Saturday, Feb. 23 Memphis at Orlando NFL Network
Sunday, Feb. 24 Birmingham at Atlanta CBS Sports Network
Sunday, Feb. 24 San Antonio at San Diego NFL Network
Week 4
Day & Time Game Game
Saturday, March 2 Orlando at Salt Lake B/R Live
Saturday, March 2 San Diego at Memphis NFL Network
Sunday, March 3 San Antonio at Birmingham CBS Sports Network
Sunday, March 3 Atlanta at Arizona NFL Network
Week 5
Day & Time Game Game
Saturday, March 9 Orlando at Birmingham Atlanta 6
Saturday, March 9 Salt Lake at San Diego San Diego 6
Sunday, March 10 Memphis at Atlanta Memphis 0
Sunday, March 10 San Antonio at Arizona Salt Lake 22
Week 6
Day & Time Game Network
Saturday, March 16 Memphis at Salt Lake B/R Live
Saturday, March 16 Arizona at Orlando NFL Network
Sunday, March 17 San Antonio at Atlanta CBS Sports Network
Sunday, March 17 Birmingham at San Diego NFL Network
Week 7
Day & Time Team 1 Team 2
Saturday, March 23 Orlando at Atlanta B/R Live
Saturday, March 23 Salt Lake at San Antonio San Diego 6
Sunday, March 24 San Diego at Arizona Memphis 0
Sunday, March 24 Birmingham at Memphis Salt Lake 22
Week 8
Day & Time Game Network
Saturday, March 30 Orlando at Memphis B/R Live
Saturday, March 30 San Diego at Salt Lake NFL Network
Sunday, March 31 Atlanta at Birmingham CBS Sports Network
Sunday, March 31 Arizona at San Antonio NFL Network
Week 9
Day & Time Game Network
Saturday, April 6 Memphis at San Antonio B/R Live
Saturday, April 6 San Diego at Orlando San Diego 6
Sunday, April 7 Memphis at San Antonio Memphis 0
Sunday, April 7 Birmingham at Arizona Salt Lake 22
Week 10
Day & Time Game Network
Friday, April 12 San Antonio at Salt Lake B/R Live
Saturday, April 13 Atlanta at Memphis NFL Network
Sunday, April 14 Birmingham at Orlando CBS Sports Network
Sunday, April 14 Arizona at San Diego NFL Network

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.