2023 FIFA Club World Cup Fixtures in Saudi Arabia

2023 FIFA Club World Cup Fixtures

FIFA has opened the 2023 FIFA Club World Cup Fixtures for the Club World Cup 2023, to be held in Saudi Arabia. The 20th edition of the global club tournament will feature a debut appearance from European champions Man City. The current format of the tournament involves 7 Club teams competing for the title at venues within the host nation.

The 2023 FIFA Club World Cup comes with 7 teams competing to be champions, with the winners of the leading competition in each of the 6 populated continents and the host nation’s national champions participating in a straight knock-out tournament. The final match of the tournament will be played on 22 December 2023. Real Madrid claimed their 5th FIFA Club World Cup title in Morocco, putting them two clear of rivals Barcelona.

After the 2023 FIFA Club World Cup Fixtures there are currently three ticketing products available in this first phase of sales. All are Individual Match Tickets, Stadium Packages, and All Matches Package.

2023 FIFA Club World Cup Fixtures in Saudi Arabia

FIFA Club World Cup Saudi Arabia Fixtures

The 2023 FIFA Club World Cup Fixtures draw in Jeddah and view the confirmed match schedule. The schedule for the FIFA Club World Cup has been confirmed. The tournament will take place in Saudi Arabia from 12 to 22 December.

2023 FIFA Club World Cup fixtures (all times local):

First round
(Match 1)
Al Ittihad FC v Auckland City FC 12 December, 21:00
Second round
(Matches 2 & 3)
Al Ahly FC v Winner of M1 15 December, 21:00
Club León v Urawa Reds 15 December, 17:30
(Matches 4 & 5)
CONMEBOL representative v Winner of M2 18 December, 21:00
Winner of M3 v Manchester City FC 19 December, 21:00
Play-off for third place & final (Matches 6 & 7) Third place 22 December, 17:30
Final  22 December, 21:00

Competing teams

  • AFC Champions League 2022 winners: Urawa Reds, Japan
  • CAF Champions League 2022/2023 winners: Al Ahly FC, Egypt
  • CONCACAF Champions League 2023 winners: Club León, Mexico
  • CONMEBOL Libertadores 2023 winners: TBD (final on 4 November)
  • OFC Champions League 2023 winners: Auckland City FC, New Zealand
  • UEFA Champions League 2022/2023 winners: Manchester City FC, England
  • Host (latest winner of organizing association’s league): Al Ittihad FC, Saudi Arabia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *