Spanish La Liga 2023-24 Teams, Manager and Location

Spanish La Liga 2023-24 Teams, Manager and Location

2023/24 La Liga will be the 93rd season of La Liga, also this time 2023-24 La Liga will be called La Liga EA Sports for sponsorship reasons. The La Liga 2023-24 season will start on August 11, 2023, and run till May 26, 2024, in Spain. Here we will provide all the Spanish La Liga 2023-24 Managers with their teams and Locations.

In the 2023/24 season, Granada and Alaves returned to La Liga after a 1-year absence, while Las Palmas came back after a 5-year absence. Barcelona and Real Madrid have been fierce rivals since the 1920s and have faced each other more than 240 times or 93 seasons of La Liga.

Find out the results of the Spanish La Liga 2023-24 clubs, Manager, and Location. Keep yourself informed about the First Division of soccer! FC Barcelona, Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid, Real Sociedad, and Sevilla FC now know who they’ll be facing, following the 2023/24 Champions League.

Spanish La Liga 2023-24 Teams, Manager and Location

Spanish La Liga 2023-24 Teams, Manager and Location

Team Location 2022–23 season Manager
Alavés Vitoria-Gasteiz 4th (SD) Luis García
Almería Almería 17th Vicente Moreno
Athletic Bilbao Bilbao 8th Ernesto Valverde
Atlético Madrid Madrid 3rd Diego Simeone
Barcelona Barcelona 1st Xavi
Cádiz Cádiz 14th Sergio
Celta Vigo Vigo 13th Rafael Benítez
Getafe Getafe 15th Pepe Bordalás
Girona Girona 10th Míchel
Granada Granada 1st (SD) Paco López
Las Palmas Las Palmas 2nd (SD) Francisco Javier García Pimienta
Mallorca Palma 9th Javier Aguirre
Osasuna Pamplona 7th Jagoba Arrasate
Rayo Vallecano Madrid 11th Francisco Rodríguez
Real Betis Seville 6th Manuel Pellegrini
Real Madrid Madrid 2nd Carlo Ancelotti
Real Sociedad San Sebastián 4th Imanol Alguacil
Sevilla Seville 12th José Luis Mendilibar
Valencia Valencia 16th Rubén Baraja
Villarreal Villarreal 5th Quique Setién

How many teams are participating in the 2023-24 La Liga?

Alavse, Almería, Athletic Club, Atlético Madrid, Barcelona, Cádiz, Celta Vigo, Getafe, Girona, Granada CF, Las Palmas, Mallorca, Osasuna, Rayo Vallecano, Real Betis, Real Madrid, Real Sociedad, Sevilla, Valencia CF, and Villarreal are participating in the 2023-24 La Liga.

La Liga 2023/24 TV channels, live streams

UK: FreeSports have secured the right to broadcast the Spanish Premier Division in the UK and the Republic of Ireland.
Canada: TSN and RDS
Germany: DAZN
Middle Asia and North Africa: beIN holds the rights to broadcast La Liga in 23 countries in the following regions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *