FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Teams List

FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Teams List

Qualified for With fewer than 6 months until the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup kicks off in France. List of all the groups and the related fixtures. The teams and the players have set the target for World Women’s Cup 2019. The tournament will be starting from June 7 to July 7. A total of 24 countries team divided into A to F group. FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 teams list and group matches.

Here are all the groups and the fixtures of the upcoming 2019 FIFA  Women’s World Cup teams list in France. Below are the full details of the 6 groups.

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Teams List

Germany, USA, England, France, Canada and Brazil are among the teams who qualified for the World Cup.  Argentina breaks out the FIFA world cup, 2019 teams.

The 2019 FIFA World Cup is set to commence in less than a 6 month, and the field is set. The final stretch of qualification list has completed. The 8th edition of the FIFA world cup tournament, which began in 1991 and has featured four winning countries. 2015 FIFA Wome’s World Cup held by the United States.

List of the Qualification Slots

2019 FIFA Women's World Cup

UEFA (Europe): 8 slots

Qualifier teams: Spain, Italy, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Scotland, England, Netherlands

AFC (Asia): 5 slots

Qualifier teams: Australia, China, Japan, South Korea, Thailand

CAF (Africa): 3 slots

Qualifier teams: Nigeria, South Africa, Cameroon

CONCACAF (North, Central America and Caribbean): 3 slots

Qualifier teams: USA, Canada, Jamaica

CONMEBOL (South America): 2 slots

Qualifier teams:Argentina, Brazil, Chile

OFC (Oceania): 1 slot

Qualifier teams: New Zealand

Host Nation: 1 slot

Team: France

Football World cup 2019 Women’s Teams

All 24 teams at the 2019 World Cup have named their 23-man squads – and you can see the names of all players player after few months.

Group A
France (H) South Korea
Norway Nigeria
Group B
Germany China PR
Spain South Africa
Group C
Australia Italy
Brazil Jamaica
Group D
England Scotland
Argentina Japan
Group E
Canada Cameroon
New Zealand Netherlands
Group F
United States Thailand
Chile Sweden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *