FIFA Women’s Soccer World Cup 2019

FIFA Women's Soccer World Cup 2019

FIFA is an International Association Football Competition and it will describe as Football, soccer, fútsal, and beach soccer. The FIFA World Cup, often simply called the World Cup, the competition contested by the senior men’s National Teams & Women’s National Teams. The Women’s Soccer World Cup 2019 is the eight edition of the world cup tournament and to take place in France from between 7 June and 7 July 2019.

All 207 FIFA Member Associations were eligible to enter the qualifying process out of 210 for the upcoming world cup. Total 144 number of teams eligible to enter qualification but process decided all 24 teams which will play in the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup. France host the World Cup 2019. The qualifying process was awarded the hosting rights on 13–14 October 2016.

A full list of qualifiers for the FIFA Women’s Soccer World Cup 2019

Continent Teams
UEFA (EUROPE) England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden
AFC (Asia) Australia, Australia, Japan, South Korea, Thailand
CAF (Africa) Cameroon, Nigeria, South Africa
CONCACAF ((North, Central America, and the Caribbean) Canada, Jamaica, United States
CONMEBOL (South America) Argentina, Brazil, Chile
OFC New Zealand

Women’s Soccer World Cup 2019 Qualified National Teams

Women's Soccer World Cup 2019

Group A
France (H) South Korea
Norway Nigeria
Group B
Germany China PR
Spain South Africa
Group C
Australia Italy
Brazil Jamaica
Group D
England Scotland
Argentina Japan
Group E
Canada Cameroon
New Zealand Netherlands
Group F
United States Thailand
Chile Sweden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *