Poland 2022 FIFA World Cup Squad

Poland squad 2022 FIFA World Cup

The Poland World Cup 2022 crew is supposed to be named in October. Czeslaw Michniewicz’s side booked their place in Qatar by beating Sweden in the end of the season games, subsequent to completing second to England in their capability bunch.

This will be Poland’s 10th appearance at the World Cup. They made their presentation in 1938 yet didn’t show up again until 1974, when they completed third – an accomplishment they duplicated eight years after the fact in Spain.

Poland were available in Russia a long time back, yet they lost two of their three games and were wiped out in the gathering stage.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will occur in November and December, not June and July. It is just not plausible to arrange matches in Qatar at that season because of the remarkable intensity.

Poland 2022 FIFA World Cup Squad
Poland 2022 FIFA World Cup Squad

Poland 2022 FIFA World Cup Squad

This will without a doubt be Robert Lewandowski’s last World Cup. The Bayern Munich striker keeps on getting it done at club level and he will be frantic to lead Poland into the knockout stage in Qatar.

Further experience will be given by Kamil Grosicki, Kamil Glik, Grzegorz Krychowiak and Wojciech Szczesny. The last option is presently the undisputed No.1 for his country after Lukasz Fabianski resigned from global football last year.

Poland Football Team

Role Players
Goalkeeper Wojciech Szczęsny, Łukasz Skorupski, Kamil Grabara.
Defenders Matty Cash, Artur Jędrzejczyk, Mateusz Wieteska, Jan Bednarek, Jakub Kiwior, Kamil Glik, Bartosz Bereszyński, Robert Gumny.
Midfielders Krystian Bielik, Damian Szymański, Grzegorz Krychowiak, Kamil Grosicki, Jakub Kamiński, Szymon Żurkowski, Sebastian Szymański, Piotr Zieliński, Nicola Zalewski, Przemysław Frankowski, Michał Skóraś.
Forwards Arkadiusz Milik, Robert Lewandowski, Karol Świderski, Krzysztof Piątek.
Captain Robert Lewandowski’s

Poland 2018 world cup squad

Poland Football Team –

Role Players
Goalkeeper Wojciech Szczęsny, Bartosz Białkowski, Łukasz Fabiański.
Defenders Michał Pazdan, Artur Jędrzejczyk, Thiago Cionek, Jan Bednarek, Kamil Glik, Bartosz Bereszyński, Łukasz Piszczek.
Midfielders Jacek Góralski, Karol Linetty, Grzegorz Krychowiak, Kamil Grosicki, Maciej Rybus, Jakub Błaszczykowski, Sławomir Peszko, Piotr Zieliński, Rafał Kurzawa.
Forwards Arkadiusz Milik, Robert Lewandowski, Łukasz Teodorczyk, Dawid Kownacki.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *