All 32 Qualifiers for FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia

Qualifiers for FIFA World Cup

The stage is all set in Russia for all the Soccer lovers. The excitement level of both, the footballers and their fans are going up day by day as the FIFA World Cup 2018 is poaching nearby. we are sharing qualifiers for FIFA World Cup News. we are sharing all 32 Qualifiers for FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia.

After playing the FIFA qualifiers, finally, 32 National Teams make it to the FIFA World Cup 2018. Now just less than 2 months left, when you all going to witness these nations playing for the golden trophy which is scheduled to take place in Russia from 14 June to 15 July 2018.

Qualifiers for FIFA World Cup

The final draw for the 2018 FIFA World Cup took place on 1 December 2017 at the State Kremlin Palace in Moscow, Russia. Let’s take a closer look at all the 32 teams that will appear at Russia 2018 and all with pot and group wise.

The teams were divided into four pots of eight teams and one team selected from each pot to form a group.

All 32 Qualifiers for FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia

Qualifiers for FIFA World Cup

All pots were created on the basis of national team’s October 2017 FIFA World Ranking, with highest-ranked teams in Pot 1, the next highest-ranked teams in Pot 2, and so on.

POT 1: Russia; Germany; Brazil; Portugal; Argentina; Belgium; Poland; France

POT 2: Spain; Peru; Switzerland; England; Colombia; Mexico; Uruguay; Croatia

POT 3: Denmark; Iceland; Costa Rica; Sweden; Tunisia; Egypt; Senegal; Iran

POT 4: Serbia; Nigeria; Australia; Japan; Morocco; Panama; Korea Republic; Saudi Arabia.

France, Australia, Peru, and Denmark in Group C makes it the toughest group and on a general basis all groups are balanced. Hosts Russia will open the event against Saudi Arabia at Moscow’s Luzhniki Stadium on 14 June in Group A.

Below are the full details of the 8 groups.

Group A  
Saudi Arabia
Egypt Uruguay


Group B  
Morocco Iran


Group C  
Peru Denmark


Group D  
Croatia Nigeria


Group E  
Costa Rica Serbia


Group F  
Sweden Korea


Group G  
Tunisia England


Group H  
Columbia Japan

All these 32 nations will play at these below mention Host Citie

Moscow, Ekaterinburg, Saransk, Rostov-On-Don, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Sochi, Samara, Saint Petersburg, Volgograd, Nizhny Novgorod

On 15 July 2018, the new champion will lift the Trophy in Moscow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *