USA Squad :2023 Women’s FIFA World Cup

0 5,682

USA Squad: 2023 Women’s FIFA World Cup

The 9th edition of the FIFA Women’s World Cup is hosted by Australia and New Zealand and is scheduled to take place from 20 July to 20 August 2023. The upcoming 2023 Women’s FIFA World Cup USA is ready with its squad and showing the top-notch performance in qualification matches.

USA manager Vlatko  Andonovski built a successful team in the 2019 FIFA Women’s Cup, the USA was defending Champion. The USA has four-time FIFA titles in their account (1991, 1999, 2015, 2019) also four Olympic gold medals (1996, 2004, 2008, and 2012), and eight CONCACAF Gold Cups.

USA is at the top of the FIFA ranking in the world with 20104.6  points (Dated – 20-Apr-2022). The tournament will be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand.

USA Squad
2023 Women’s FIFA World Cup

USA Squad: 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup

There are the following 19 players, who are selected for the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup. These squads will have little chance for the final matches.

USA 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup Squad

Role Players
Goalkeeper Adrianna Franch, Jane Campbell
Defenders Abby Dahlkemper, Becky Sauerbrunn, Kelley O’Hara, Tierna Davidson, Emily Sonnett, Crystal Dunn, Casey Krueger.
Midfielders Rose Lavelle, Catarina Macario, Kristie Mewis, Andi Sullivan.
Forwards Lynn Williams, Tobin Heath, Carli Lloyd, Mallory Pugh, Alex Morgan, Sophia Smith
Coach Vlatko  Andonovski
Captain Becky Sauerbrunn


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.