Who will be The Best FIFA Men’s Player 2018 Award

Best Fifa Football Awards 2018

FIFA will be announcing the Best FIFA Men’s Player 2018 Award winner player in London on 23 September 2018. In 2018, the award winner will be one of the following three finalists Cristiano Ronaldo, Luka Modrić and  Mohamed Salah. Barcelona star Player Lionel Messi not selected for FIFA’s top award for the first time in 12 years.

The Best FIFA Football Awards are the annual recognitions awarded by FIFA aims to inspire others footballer to take up the cause, motivate for best in the football world and use the power of Soccer to break down barriers.

Who will be The Best FIFA Men’s Player 2018 Award

The Best FIFA Men's Player 2018
The Best FIFA Men’s Player 2018

The final three contenders for the Best FIFA Men’s Player award be held on 24 September 2018 in London, England. In this shortlist process 10 players were shortlisted for winners and nominees by the selection panel on 4 July 2018. Ronaldo and Modric both helped Real Madrid to Champions League.

Cristiano Ronaldo

One of the most popular name in the football world now. The Portugal and Juventus sticker Ronaldo more than any other player on the pitch.

Luka Modric

Ronaldo’s formal team made Luka first time nominated for the world’s top award. Croatia midfielder helped to reach the final of the World Cup for the first time in their history. He also won the 2017 UEFA’s award for best player.

Mohamed Salah:

The Mohamed Salah was the best Player of the Season in the English Premier Leauge 2018 with most Goals. He is also best goal scorer for Liverpool with the 44 goals in 2017-18 season.

The award voted by national football team coaches, national team captains, high-profile journalists and football fans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *