The Best Football Men’s Player 2023

The Best Football Men’s Player 2023-24

The Best Football Man’s Player 2023 award was solely decided by a panel of 53 leading sports journalists. UEFA added 80 coaches, European Sports Media Association journalists (55), and UEFA’s member associations. The Best FIFA Football Awards 2023 will be held in early 2024. 20 players were initially shortlisted on 14 September 2023. Lionel Messi has also been selected two times in 2019 and 2022.

In 2022, Messi was No. 1 position on FIFA’s Best Football Man’s Player list. Spain football team star Kylian Mbappe is in the No 2 position and Real Madrid’s start Player Karim Benzema is in 3rd position.

This time, 20 players were shortlisted on 14 September 2023. The best player will be selected during the period from 19 December 2022 to 20 August 2023.

Barcelona and Inter Miami star Messi is one of the best footballers in the FIFA History. Last 10 years he has continuously been nominated as the best football player in the world and he has an 8-time Ballon d’Or award recently.

Erling Haaland and Kylian Mbappé are both the most valuable football players right now. and both had the race of the final list of the 2023 Ballon d’Or award with Messi. Here are the list of the Best Football Men’s Player 2023 Messi vs Mbappe vs Haaland below

The Best Football Men’s Player 2023

The Best Football Men’s Player 2023

Player Club(s) played for National team
Julián Álvarez Manchester City Argentina
Marcelo Brozović Inter Milan
Al Nassr
Kevin De Bruyne Manchester City Belgium
İlkay Gündoğan Manchester City
Erling Haaland Manchester City Norway
Rodri Manchester City Spain
Khvicha Kvaratskhelia Napoli Georgia
Kylian Mbappé Paris Saint-Germain France
Lionel Messi Paris Saint-Germain
Inter Miami
Victor Osimhen Napoli Nigeria
Declan Rice West Ham United
Bernardo Silva Manchester City Portugal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *