The FIFA Puskás Award 2023

The FIFA Puskás Award 2023 or Winner List of Puskás Award 

The FIFA Puskás Award is an award for the most aesthetically significant, or most beautiful, most spectacular goal of the qualifying period or best goal of the year from 19 December 2022 to 20 August 2023. Every year multiple sorcerers are selected for this award. The FIFA Puskás Award 2023 stunning variety of eleven goals from the men’s and women’s soccer games.

Portuguese Star Cristiano Ronaldo being the first prize winner and now 8 players have won the FIFA Puskás Award. The award is decided by FIFA and the top three goals are voted for by the public. Here is the list of the FIFA Puskás Award 2023 below.

The FIFA Puskás Award 2023 | Winner List of Puskás Award

The FIFA Puskás Award 2023

The 2023 version of the FIFA Puskas Award is almost upon us. FIFA announced the list of 11 nominees on 22 September 2023 for FIFA Puskás Award 2023.

Player Team vs Score Tournament
Álvaro Barreal FC Cincinnati Pittsburgh Riverhounds 2–0 2023 U.S. Open Cup
Linda Caicedo Colombia Germany 1–0 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup
Julio Enciso Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester City 1–1 2022–23 Premier League
Kang Seong-jin South Korea Jordan 2–0 2023 AFC U-20 Asian Cup
Sam Kerr Australia England 1–1 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup
Brian Lozano Atlas América 2–2 Liga MX Clausura 2023
Guilherme Madruga Botafogo-SP Novorizontino 1–0 2023 Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
Iván Morante Ibiza Burgos 1–0 2022–23 Segunda División
Nuno Santos Sporting CP Boavista 1–0 2022–23 Primeira Liga
Askhat Tagybergen Kazakhstan Denmark 3–2 UEFA Euro 2024 qualification
Bia Zaneratto Brazil Panama 3–0 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup

Rules of Allocation

1 Panel of FIFA Legends
Fans from all over the world –

Most nominations received All Time

Player Nominations
Lionel MessiArgentina 7
NeymarBrazil 5
Zlatan Ibrahimović – Sweden 4
Nemanja Matić – Serbian 2
Cristiano RonaldoPortugal 2
Giorgian de Arrascaeta 2
Hlompho Kekana 2
Caroline Weir 2


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *