world cup of darts 2018 results

world cup of darts 2018 results Live

The World Cup of Darts is back this week and you can follow every result right here. The 2018 PDC World Cup of Darts known as the Betway World Cup of Darts. The game sponsorship reasons, will be the 8th edition of the PDC World Cup of Darts.

It was start 31 mat and will be 3 June. It is located Frankfurt in Germany. This price of winner world cup of darts 2018 is £300,000 and winner share is £60,000.

World cup of darts 2018 Results

world cup of darts 2018 results

Total 32 teams remain this year and the top 8 teams being seeded.

Friday June 1 (7pm local time, 6pm BST)

First Round
New Zealand 3-5 Singapore
Greece 1-5 Finland
Northern Ireland 5-4 Poland
Hungary 3-5 South Africa
Belgium 5-4 Republic of Ireland
England 5-3 Czech Republic
Sweden 3-5 Germany
Netherlands 5-0 Gibraltar


Saturday, June 2 (1.30pm local time, 12.30pm BST)

Second Round

First Round
Scotland 2-0 Brazil
Japan 2-0  Canada
Wales 2-1 Switzerland
Australia 2-1  Spain
England 2-1 Singapore
Belgium 2-0 Finland
Sweden 1-2 Germany
Netherlands 2-0 South Africa

Prize money

  • Winners- £60,000
  • Runners-up- £32,000
  • Semi-finalists- £20,000
  • Quarter-finalists- £14,000
  • Last 16- £8,000
  • Last 32- £3,000

Teams and Seedings

Teams and Seedings
1 Scotland Peter Wright and Gary Anderson
2 England Rob Cross and Dave Chisnall
3 Netherlands Michael van Gerwen and Raymond van Barneveld
4 Australia Simon Whitlock and Kyle Anderson
5 Wales Gerwyn Price and Jonny Clayton
6 Northern Ireland Daryl Gurney and Brendan Dolan
7 Belgium Kim Huybrechts and Dimitri Van den Bergh
8 Austria Mensur Suljović and Zoran Lerchbacher


Winner of World cup of darts 2018 results

Germany beat Northern Ireland at the World Cup of Darts. England, Netherlands and Belgium in quarter-final line-up after bumper day in Frankfurt.

Quarter Finals
  • Scotland (1) vs Japan
  • Wales (5) vs Australia (4)
  • England (2) vs Belgium (7)
  • Germany vs Netherlands (3)

Live World Cup of Darts- June 3, 2018, 12:00pm

Live on : Sky Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *