All Football world cup 2018 list, World Cup dates Man’s and Woman’s

Football world cup 2018 list

The FIFA also know as Federation Internationale de Football Association.It is related to association football, futsal, and beach soccer which describes itself as an international governing body. FIFA organized different types of football world cup 2018, which is FIFA world cup, FIFA Club world cup, under 20 woman world cup, under 17 woman world cup.

FIFA was founded on 21 May 1904 in Paris by delegates from Belgium, Denmark, France, the Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

All Football world cup 2018 list, World Cup dates Man’s and Woman’s

FIFA World Cup Russia 2018

Football world cup 2018 list
Football world cup 2018 list

FIFA organized next world cup in Russia. This football world cup is 21st FIFA World Cup. It is scheduled to take place in Russia from 14 June to 15 July 2018. Total 32 teams will participate next FIFA World cup.

The Rusian team first of 64 games will the hosts against Saudi Arabia at the Luzhniki Stadium in 2018. World football’s dates in 2018.

FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup

woman FIFA world cup 2018
Woman FIFA world cup 2018

The FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup is an international association football tournament. This tournament organized by FIFA. It is a national team of women, which is under the age of 20.

This FIFA U-20 Woman World Cup organized in France.  The tournament will begin in Vannes on Sunday 5 August, with the final to be played at the same venue on Friday 24 August.

19 teams will battle it for the two slots to represent Africa at the final tournament of the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup France 2018.

FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup Uruguay 2018

FIFA under 17 woman world cup
FIFA under 17 woman world cup

The under-17 national Football teams of the member associations of FIFA. It will be the 6th edition of the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup, which will be playing Uruguay 13 November to 1 December 2018.
Last year North Korea was the defending champions.

FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2018

club world cup winner 2017
club world cup winner 2017

2018 FIFA Club World Cup will be the 15th edition of the FIFA Club World Cup, a FIFA-organised international club football tournament between the champion clubs from each of the six continental confederations, as well as the national league champion from the host country.

2018 FIFA Club World Cup tournament will be hosted by the United Arab Emirates from 12 to 22 December 2018. FIFA Club World Cup final 2017 winner was Real Madrid C.F

The draw for the 2018 Fifa World Cup where 32 teams will compete in Russia from June 15 to July 15 next year. The draw in Moscow will determine the eight groups for the tournament.

Pot :

  • Pot 1: Russia (hosts), Germany, Brazil, Portugal, Argentina, Belgium, Poland, France
  • Pot 2: Spain, Peru, Switzerland, England, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay, Croatia
  • Pot 3: Denmark, Iceland, Costa Rica, Sweden, Tunisia, Egypt, Senegal, Iran
  • Pot 4: Serbia, Nigeria, Australia, Japan, Morocco, Panama, South Korea, Saudi Arabia

2017 title holders FIFA teams

Confederations Cup   Germany (2017)
Olympic Tournament   Brazil (2016)  Germany (2016)
U-20 World Cup   England (2017)  North Korea (2016)
U-17 World Cup   England (2017)  North Korea (2016)
Youth Olympic Tournament   Peru (2014)  China PR (2014)
Club World Cup  Spain Real Madrid (2017)
Futsal World Cup   Argentina (2016)
Beach Soccer World Cup   Brazil (2017)
Blue Stars/FIFA Youth Cup  France Olympique Lyonnais (2017)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *