Portugal vs Uruguay: 2022 FIFA World Cup

Portugal vs Uruguay : 2022 FIFA World Cup

The FIFA World Cup is practically on the game’s schedule of the year. In 2022, the competition will happen in Qatar from 20th November to 18th December. Portugal is in the Group H with the Ghana, South Korea, Uruguay.

The most recent FIFA World Cup match between Ghana and Portugal took place in that year’s tournament. Ronaldo, a prolific scorer, scored the decisive goal for Portugal in a 2-1 victory over Ghana at the time. It’s interesting to note that the 2016 UEFA Euro champions have only won three of their last 14 FIFA World Cup games. Brazil, the record-breaking World Cup winners, will begin its title defence at the Qatar World Cup following Portugal’s matchup with Ghana.

Portugal vs Uruguay : 2022 FIFA World Cup

Portugal vs Uruguay is the match of 2022 FIFA World Cup which will be played on 29th Nov here you will get all the match details about Portugal vs Uruguay fixture, Score and Dates.

Portugal vs Uruguay Score

Time Team Score Team Stadium
29th Nov Portugal 0-0 Uruguay Lusail Stadium

Portugal 2022 world cup squad

Portugal Football Team –

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Role Players
Goalkeeper Jose Sa, Rui Patricio, Diogo Costo.
Defenders Pepe, Ruben Dias, Joao Cancelo, Nuno Mendes, Diogo Dalot, Antonio Silva, Raphael Guarreiro, Danilo Pareira.
Midfielders Vitinha, William Carvalho, Bernardo Silva, Joao Mario, Bruno Fernandes, Ruben Neves, Joao Palhinha, Matheus Nunes, Otavio.
Forwards Cristiano Ronaldo, Joao Felix, Rafael Leao, Ricardo Horta, Goncalo Ramos, Andre Silva.
Captain Cristiano Ronaldo
Coach Fernando Santos


Uruguay 2022 world cup squad

Uruguay Football Team –

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Role Players
Goalkeeper Sergio Rochet, Martin Campana, Sebastian Sosa.
Defenders Jose Gimenez, Diego Godin, Ronald Araujo, Damian Suarez, Mathias Olivera, Matias Vina, Leandro Cabrera, Martin Caceres.
Midfielders Fernando Gorriaran, Rodrigo Bentancur, Mauro Arambarri, Giorgian de Arrascaeta, Federico.
Forwards Nicolas Lopez, Luis Suarez, Facundo Pellistri, Agustin Canobbio, Darwin Nunez, Facundo Torres, Edinson Cavani.
Captain Diego Godin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *